want children... want children

Dating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect navDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect delwinjosephDating Prospect husainDating Prospect viratDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect gurtejDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect bhimaram
Default Male Profile

affankhalifa

22, male, single

Vikhroli, Maharashtra, Konkan, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to booksbeacheverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dloving

Dealmakers: active1 day at a a timeattractionattractivenessbankers

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateat homecalltravel

Dealbreakers: a rude person a heavy drinker a liar , abusive relationshipbad woman

Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect samDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect kennethDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect vineet687Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect shiva9807Dating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect sagingole