religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect shivaDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect husain
Default Male Profile

sandeepkumar

26, male, single

Dhanori, Maharashtra, Pune, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuresam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better togamescaringdog

Dealmakers: ice body

Meetups: 2015 place4 cups of coffee is too mucha cup of coffee firsta restaurantcafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect gauravDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect shashDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect viratDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect machanDating Prospect bhimaram