relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect mohitDating Prospect surenDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect alexDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect manojDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect jaych46
Default Male Profile

jayant2222

57, male, widowed

Kanegaon, India

Love and Romance

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeing taken care ofloveeverything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lol

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywhere you can have a special meetingdating dining outpersonal

Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect karanDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect satishDating Prospect gaurav