pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect satishDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect manojDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect roshanDating Prospect affiDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect viratDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect hruship
Default Male Profile

affankhalifa

22, male, single

Vikhroli, Maharashtra, Konkan, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to booksbeacheverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dloving

Dealmakers: active1 day at a a timeattractionattractivenessbankers

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateat homecalltravel

Dealbreakers: a rude person a heavy drinker a liar , abusive relationshipbad woman

Dating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect amitDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect surenDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect karanDating Prospect machanDating Prospect shashDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect tushar