personality... youthful

Dating Prospect narayanDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect amitDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect roshanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect omkarDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect surenDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect shivaDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect karan
Default Male Profile

davenport

46, male, single

Clearwater, United States

I need a loving and caring woman to be with the rest of my life

I love reading and swimming and also hanging out at the beach side with love ones, also I love cook for my love one whilst she is seated waiting and looking at me cook food for her. I love to help my woman in the laundry and any other work she does.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect viratDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect machanDating Prospect sunilupadhyay