personality... witty

Dating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect amitDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect vijayDating Prospect machanDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect seanDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect satishDating Prospect azimDating Prospect deepak007
Default Male Profile

giovanni

72, male, widowed

Triplett, United States

TRUE LOVE

Energetic, generous, loving, happy, intelligent professional. I like to be fit and exercise. There is not much I won't tackle from home improvements to a new dance step. I like to go out and enjoy life and am open to participating in most all activities. I’m friendly and sociable. I’ve had a successful 25-year career in fund management and proud of my accomplishments. My friend’s say I'm funny and fun to be with and a trustworthy, good friend. I've never lost a "Guess My Age" game at the amusement park. (They usually guess 10-15 years younger...and NO I haven't had any work done!) I am a passionate man in all aspects of life. I don't like to waste time on negative people or gossip. I like to laugh. I am crazy in a good way. I will surprise you and you will never be bored. There's no limit what I wouldn't do to help the woman that I love and I am capable of accomplishing many things. I love being in Nat'l Parks. It's so fulfilling and awe-inspiring and restorative. I'm happy in my home and have personally invested in every aspect of it from throwing twisted lumber off the truck, to studying the design and feng shui catalogs for furnishing my home. I love to dance. I like to play piano. I like to go to concerts--just as happy to attend the community concerts sitting in the grass. I like to travel. I'm looking for a woman, average build, intelligent, who is a professional and who is trustworthy, pleasant and kind. A woman who can rationally discuss misunderstandings or disagreements not run away from them or me! A lady who is happy to go out on the town or just snuggle at home.. One that can hold me up when I need it and make all of the overstress melts away just by holding me. One that would join me in turning life down to 33 and 1/3 speed and just take a deep breath and recharge. And SMILE.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect rockyDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect samDating Prospect jobinbabu143