personality... trusting

Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect satishDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect husainDating Prospect karanDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect shiva
Default Male Profile


41, male, single

Nuqrat Umm Sunayn, New Caledonia

Roaming Soul

I like to live my life on the edge by spending my weeknights reading the Harry Potter series, and on the weekends I like to call all my buddies over for what we call Bieber Fest. We party it up in my moms basement with some of Justins hit singles playing at a respectful volume as to not disturb the neighbors. When we are on our best behavior, my mom will usually bake up a batch of cookies for us, which you have to try sometime, she really cooks with love. At the end the night, we like to finish by watching Never Say Never, and I always end up shedding some tears to which my buddies are always quick to comfort me. Justin is truly a gift to earth from God. I should also have you know I have a ritual called "terminator". I crouch in the shower in the "naked terminator" pose. With eyes closed I crouch for a minute and visualise either Arnie or the guy from the 2nd movie. I then start to hum the terminator theme. Slowly I rise to a standing position and open my eyes. It helps me get through my day. The only problem is if the shower curtain sticks to my terminator leg. It sorta ruins the fantasy. If you're still reading, then you probably have at least somewhat of a sense of humor, which means there is a good chance we may get along. In case you aren't the sharpest crayon in the box, the entire first paragraph is a lie, I don't read Harry Potter books, and I don't listen to Justin Bieber. The second paragraph may or may not be a lie, you'll have to find that out.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect sushantDating Prospect shashDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect machan