personality... stable

Dating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect satishDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect samDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect karanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect amitDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect husainDating Prospect shash
Default Female Profile


31, female, single

Warrensville, United States

hello every one

i am nice and easy going person who like to be so close to people at all the time,meeting new people, kind, generous and cultured, i love the finer things in life but also enjoy the simple. I seek in my partner character, honesty, kindness and loyalty. I'm not interested in players. I want someone who treats woman like she deserves.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect manojDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect jobinbabu143