personality... sporting

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect shivaDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect samDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect gauravDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect shashDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect neezumi
Default Male Profile

johncoster1

56, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

God knows the best

i am john coster by name and i am from Greece but i live in England , i am loving , caring , hard working , and most of a God fearing man and i am a widow man looking for true love and a woman i can live the rest of my life with i have one son call scott , i am a business man and i travel round the world to buy and sell my goods too .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect viratDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect affiDating Prospect azimDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect pramod