personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect rockyDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect sushantDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect machanDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect pankajDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect hruship
Go Dating Now ari1957

ari1957

64, male, divorced

Gulistan, United States

Natural man

I believe we are the summation of our accomplishments, values and goals. I enjoy life in natural environment. I love to learn above all else and work out. I maintain a healthy balance of running, light weights, yoga, stretching and balance exercises. I'm not going to use the empty adjectives, of warm, intelligent, etc. I'd much rather hear from you exchange a few emails and let you(as an independent thinker)make up your own mind....smiles. I enjoy going to art museums/ballet/concert/ sailing/any other healthy fun activity or just taking a long walk along the beautiful shores of Lake Michigan….. As a person I like to think of myself as confident, continue to learn and grow. I view life not as battle, but as a series of challenges to enjoy. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe in. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I don’t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be, in every sense of the word. I love animals and consider the environment an important issue

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect amitDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect husainDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect affiDating Prospect rahulyadavrr