personality... private

Dating Prospect omkarDating Prospect affiDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect narayanDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect husainDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect harshkb
Default Female Profile


54, female, complicated

Hanko, Finland

Romantic day in Helsinki

I live in USA and traveling to Russia. I will spend whole day , Oct.12, in Helsinki and want fully explore your beautiful city! I'm looking for an intelligent, good looking, tall man, who can be my guide… Let's explore Helsinki together, have a nice lunch, drinks… walk, talk and maybe more!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect surenDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect samDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect viratDating Prospect satishDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect azimDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect vaibhu