personality... playful

Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect karanDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect amitDating Prospect satishDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect narayan
Default Female Profile


44, female, separated

Chicago, United States

Ready for a real gentleman

I like to wear my hair up in a ponytail, relaxing in jeans & tee shirt. I'm honest, caring, confident, I have great sense of humor, great personality, beautiful, outgoing, sarcastic, loving, affectionate, sassy at times, goofy, laid back, organized, detail oriented with certain things and I like to try new outdoor activities. I like to go fishing, shoot pool, go bowling & play mini golf. I want someone who can make me laugh.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect surenDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect harshkb