personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect tusharDating Prospect surenDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect shashDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect pankaj
Default Female Profile

specialwoman451

39, female, single

Hawley, United States

I am looking for the one who is a unique individuality with his own principles and firm life position, but also has a loving heart.

I am a sincere and open lady. I try to take only best from life and don't waste time for sadness. As it's said "Smile to the world and world will smile to you". I hope that happiness will smile to me soon. My heart is full of unshared warmth, tenderness, love and care. I need a man who is ready to share these feelings and be Knight of my heart. Are you ready to fight for it and be my winner? My passion is art. I found out that it is my way to relax accidentally. I entered classes to support my friend. Later I had realized that drawing really gived me pleasure. I became really interested in works of other artist. I understood how blind I was before and how many wonderful things were hidden from my attention. I am looking for the one who is a unique individuality with his own principles and firm life position, but also has a loving heart. I need an interesting, sociable, kind and serious man. I hope to meet a wonderful and genuine man who would like to create a fairy-tale with his woman! I need the man who will provide me carefree life that will let me to spend all my time with the family. He should have strong character to be my defense and support in any case.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sushantDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect husainDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect roshanDating Prospect amitDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect samDating Prospect satishDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect shiva