personality... patient

Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect azimDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect samDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect manojDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect surenDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect seanDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect harshkb
Default Female Profile


34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello i am single new here wanna know more about each other and see what the future holds

i am very open minded person,someone who accepts people as they are,i am a fair individual who adapts to change life and enjoy life to the fullest i am pride of myself in being honest and most trustworthy woman..i am outgoing and enjoying many things..working out,running cycling,camping,travelling and doing all outdoor fun

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect machanDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect satishDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect roshanDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect faraz54