personality... modest

Dating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect affiDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect amitDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect seanDating Prospect samDating Prospect shashDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect pallabbr
Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Midville, United States

: I'm very active.

I am nice, positive and always smiling. This is probably everything you will notice when you first see me. At least, many people say so and I hope that they tell the truth. Anyway, I also do think that I am a very positive person. I am an optimist and I believe that if one door of happiness closes, another one opens right away. I promise that you will never be bored with me and I also have a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect deepak007Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect azimDating Prospect surenDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect husainDating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect omkar