personality... lovable

Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect samDating Prospect surenDating Prospect karanDating Prospect seanDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect pramodDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect tusharDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect pallabbr
Default Female Profile


38, female, single

Eagle Butte, United States

Hi nice to meet u..Well i can reply u on here but will like u to be with me

Hello my name is Humu ..Am Single never been married with no kids and Looking for the right man of my heart and soul so that we can both be together and am Caring..Loving..Passionate..Romantic..Loyal..Truthfull..Faithfull and Honesty..Am also looking for the man who has the same thing in heart and mind so that we can both Correspond with each other and know much better ...I am glad to let u know that I am the only daughter of my parent,I have one brother who is in the tertiary institution and am living with my granny,mum and my son in a small apartment I would like you to know that am not here for games or to play around and expect the same from you and also I want you to be upfront and honest with me so that we will not be wasting anyone's time here and most important get to know more about each other and see where this will lead us to I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work right?I Do have great pics and i will like it if u can join

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect viratDating Prospect manojDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect shivamDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect husainDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect bhimaramDating Prospect affiDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect omkarduble