personality... innovative

Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect rajbaraDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect pallabbrDating Prospect rockyDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect nizam
Default Female Profile

jjnn0312

31, female, single

Green Camp, United States

looking around and see what happens

Well i am 5''7' in height, 130 lbs.. i am half czeck half american. My mom was from czeck republic and my dad was american .. I love outdoor fun.. hiking camping surfing if i have time to go to beach and not to mention sky diving..you can say that i am a sucker for adventure and i love to do new things that i never done before.. I love to do exciting stuff.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect satishDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect karanDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect samDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect affiDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect surenDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect husain