personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect rehaanDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect hrushipDating Prospect shuklaDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect karanDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect machanDating Prospect rahulyadavrrDating Prospect yahya07Dating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect arslanliam
Default Male Profile

podoski123

65, male, widowed

Essington, United States

Come lets chat and make it real

I consider myself an easygoing, well balanced, mature, kind, professional, sincere, caring person with a good sense of humor who laughs a lot on his own time, but is serious at work, (performing well and excelling are very important to me), and when the occasion merits it...a person who respects others' beliefs, styles, cultures, way of thinking...I do not like to judge others by their appearance or first impression, but for how they handle themselves and how they treat others. Even though I am very accepting, and tolerant, I do have strong moral values and I'm not into criminal or unethical behavior. I like the motto: "Agree to disagree"". I like to have intelligent conversations and discover the real person behind the facade, try to see the positive and always try to make things work no matter how impossible they seem. Honesty is important; tell someone what you are thinking and feeling, don't waste their time or yours. I like to live a high quality life, try to have the best things relatively speaking. I like to improve every day and I monitor myself, I expect the best from myself but not at the expense of others. I like to live in harmony with other people and the surround..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jarivis7891

24, male, single

Santo Ni, Philippines

Seeking for my DESTINY <3

Well, I'm Filipino, I love music very much, and I'm an instrumentalist, i specialized in drums and guitars to be specific. And yea, i love sports, i love running, and military works. All I want is to have somebody to love. And I hope I'll meet my destiny soOooOn

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect sushantDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect satishDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect jd09061Dating Prospect rebelDating Prospect anshusinhaDating Prospect ankitDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect tusharDating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect rayeesDating Prospect virat