personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect ankitDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect manojDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect deepakDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect roshanDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect mohitDating Prospect karanDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect samDating Prospect prajwal
Default Male Profile

christianmd

41, male, divorced

Cincinnati, United States

35yo ER Physician in New York.

Recently divorced and looking for guys in Westchester County, NY/NYC (Bronx/Manhattan), Connecticut, & New Jersey for dating and more. I like having wild times when I'm not working! I am NOT a model, I just play one on TV. Hahahahahahhahhaha :-D

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sachinDating Prospect alexDating Prospect azimDating Prospect gauravDating Prospect satishDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect viratDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect sammy444Dating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect amitDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect hiteshDating Prospect rayees