personality... courteous

Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect alokmehtaDating Prospect ayanDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect surenDating Prospect neezumiDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect omkarDating Prospect amitDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect vaibhuDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect patwagauravDating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect satishDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect jd09061
Default Female Profile

rose

32, female, single

Akkyja, Kenya

Im a single christian lady looking forward to know you more

I am a graduate in finance, currently serving as an administrator and graduate assistant. I love reading books in my free time....traveling and hiking.I value family a lot and believe in its sacredness.I look forward to have one of my own.Im trusting God for this and more

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect santos123Dating Prospect affiDating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect shariqueDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect jaych46Dating Prospect roshanDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect prish23Dating Prospect vijayDating Prospect raj7777Dating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect jobinbabu143Dating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect raju65Dating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect rebel