ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect ayanDating Prospect bcmax80Dating Prospect harshkbDating Prospect samDating Prospect siddhiqueshaikhDating Prospect shivamDating Prospect arslanliamDating Prospect faraz54Dating Prospect hp222Dating Prospect surenDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect tusharDating Prospect gnaikDating Prospect sagingoleDating Prospect azimDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect jaypatelDating Prospect viratDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect sean
Default Female Profile

lisabettridge

25, female, single

Paradise Point, Australia

Support, companionship, and friendship

I adore exploring the outdoors but also have a hard working mentality. I am in the process of finishing a bachelors degree and continuing to a masters. Although I'm always ready to go on an adventure, I also enjoy a quiet night with quality company.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prajwalDating Prospect vijayDating Prospect omkardubleDating Prospect pankajDating Prospect sunilupadhyayDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect neelbohraDating Prospect erharshkrDating Prospect narayanDating Prospect pramodDating Prospect rebelDating Prospect sajan1150Dating Prospect mayureshDating Prospect shivaDating Prospect ujjavalDating Prospect amolpawarDating Prospect deepakDating Prospect amitDating Prospect karanDating Prospect alokmehta